2018 Events

Events marked by * earn Competition points

Events in bold earn Club Championship points


Sat 20 Jan - New Year BBQ, Rossmoyne 4pm onward

RSVP for catering purposes to treasurer@fiatlancia.org.au

Food and drinks provided by the Club


Sat 17 Feb - ‘Sunset Run’ drive and dinner

   6pm @ GO Edwards Park, Burswood; dinner 7pm at Coast, Port Beach Fremantle.  RSVP to compsec@fiatlancia.org.au .

Note: limited space available!


Sun 18 Mar - CMC Display Day, Ascot

Thu 22 Mar - Wheel and Tyre information evening, Tyrepower Willetton

Dinner and drinks from 6:30pm, presentation at 7:30pm.


  1. *Sun 08 Apr - Northam Round the Houses


11-23 May - Two-week tour of France and Italy

contact Paul Blank for details

Sunday 20 May - National Motoring Heritage Day Drive to Dwellingup

Departs Piney Lakes, Murdoch 9am, drive through the hills with a morning tea stop then on to Dwellingup for lunch. 

RSVP to president@fiatlancia.org.au


  1. *02-03 Jun - Albany Round the Houses


Sunday 15 Jul - Fuel economy run and lunch

rsvp to compsec@fiatlancia.org.au


Tuesday 14 Aug - Birthday Dinner


  1. *30 Sep - Hillclimb, Jack’s Hill, Wanneroo (includes bbq lunch)


Saturday 13 Oct - Club Sundowner, Zephyr Cafe

15-20 Oct - Two Oceans Tour


Nov - All Italian Car Day display


Past Events

21 January - New Year BBQ, Henley Brook

* 04 February - Night sprint at Barbagallo Raceway (TSOA event)

25 February - ‘Sam’s Run’ drive and display


Sunday 19 March - Coffee Run (north of river)

26 March - F1 Grand Prix Melbourne


*01-02 April - Northam ‘Round the Houses’

Sunday 02 April - Curtin FM Car Show, Waterford

Sunday 23 April - CMC Display Day, Ascot Racecourse


*19-21 May - Targa South West

Sunday 21 May - Drive Day to Gin Gin

(National Motoring Heritage Day)


* 03-04 June - Albany ‘Round the Houses’

Sunday 18 June - Coffee Run

9:30am departure from G.O Edwards Park (Burswood) to Jarrahdale

RSVP to treasurer@fiatlancia.org.au


Sunday 22 July - Ten Pin Bowling challenge vs Mini Club

(to be rescheduled)


Sunday 06 August - Classic Cars and Coffee, UWA

Tuesday 08 August - FLCWA Birthday Dinner,

Villa Da Vinci, Ballajura

RSVP essential to president@fiatlancia.org.au by 04 August


*10-13 August - Targa West

Sunday 13 August - Classics on the Park display, Langley Park

RSVP essential to registrar@fiatlancia.org.au by 04 August


Saturday 02 September - Dyno Day 11am-3pm, Redcliffe

- includes paella lunch -

RSVPs essential to flaminia@fiatlancia.org.au   

Sunday 03 September - Classic Cars and Coffee, UWA

Sunday 10 September - Gumnut Rally 9am

(concludes at Bailup Car Museum, complimentary Museum entry included)

Sunday 10 September - Annual General Meeting 12 noon,

Bailup Car Museum

Complimentary lunch and drinks included

Includes Club Champion trophy presentations

*Sunday 17 September - Ferrari Club Italian Festival

Display and Track Day, Wanneroo


Sunday 08 October - Classic Cars and Coffee, UWA

20-22 October - Castlemaine Lancia Rally, Victoria


05 November - All Italian Car Day, Gloucester Park

Includes FLCWA Annual Display Day


Sunday 19 November - Italian Car Clubs’ Pasta Run (hosted by Alfa Romeo Club) - tickets and event info here.

Sunday 19 November - Classic Cars and Coffee, UWA

  1. *26 November - Vintage Stampede, Barbagallo Raceway


* Sunday 03 December - TSOA-WA Last Blast Motorkhana

Sunday 03 December - Celebration of the Motor Car, Cottesloe

Sunday 31 December - Classic Cars and Coffee, UWA